Instagram People - Canada

Total: 56

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 The Weeknd (Abel Tesfaye) abelxo 15,872,572 4,008,907

89

No variation 2 Shay Mitchell shaym 18,324,479 3,996,987

89

No variation 3 King Bach (Andrew Bachelor) kingbach 14,650,724 1,813,806

88

No variation 4 Nina Dobrev ninadobrev 13,945,061 5,019,131

88

No variation 5 Joel Zimmerman a.k.a. deadmau5 deadmau5 2,384,884 384,295

77

No variation 6 Shania Twain shaniatwain 636,565 206,560

74

No variation 7 Angela Liddon ohsheglows 582,685 75,934

71

No variation 8 Ann Voskamp annvoskamp 173,723 49,870

70

No variation 9 Zaho zahonline 263,611 55,980

67

No variation 10 Shawn Mendes shawnmendes 26,797,522 21,401,473

66

No variation 11 Tommy Ton tommyton 357,268 26,392

65

No variation 12 Michael Bublé michaelbuble 1,929,138 774,518

63

No variation 13 Michael J.D. Warner mjdwarner 204,247 13,835

62

No variation 14 Lilly Singh (IISuperwomanII) iisuperwomanii 7,047,118 3,055,102

62

No variation 15 Avril Lavigne avrillavigne 5,378,621 1,607,065

60

No variation 16 Aimée WimbushBourque aimeebourque 26,723 4,949

57

Up 17 Jackie Appiah jackieappiah 2,872,086 311,095

56

Down 18 Evan Fong (VanossGaming) vanossinstagram 2,877,336 941,631

56

No variation 19 Carly Rae Jepsen carlyraejepsen 1,690,222 153,285

55

No variation 20 Ayngelina Brogan ayngelina 12,138 1,495

54

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more