Instagram People - Canada

Total: 67

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Shay Mitchell shaym 18,698,937 3,997,110

89

Up 2 The Weeknd (Abel Tesfaye) abelxo 16,491,527 6,239,185

89

Down 3 King Bach (Andrew Bachelor) kingbach 14,844,985 1,936,172

89

Down 4 Nina Dobrev ninadobrev 14,246,803 4,640,051

88

No variation 5 Joel Zimmerman a.k.a. deadmau5 deadmau5 2,415,744 548,839

78

No variation 6 Shania Twain shaniatwain 671,497 207,984

74

No variation 7 Ann Voskamp annvoskamp 181,869 67,970

70

No variation 8 Angela Liddon ohsheglows 598,496 86,307

69

No variation 9 Justin Bieber justinbieber 96,290,604 34,064,795

69

No variation 10 Zaho zahonline 269,758 71,492

67

No variation 11 Tommy Ton tommyton 364,805 49,981

66

No variation 12 Shawn Mendes shawnmendes 28,405,532 18,030,908

66

No variation 13 Michael J.D. Warner mjdwarner 208,318 27,359

65

No variation 14 Michael Bublé michaelbuble 1,938,359 789,167

63

No variation 15 Lilly Singh (IISuperwomanII) iisuperwomanii 7,205,447 3,087,089

62

No variation 16 Jodi Ettenberg legalnomads 88,326 9,092

61

No variation 17 Avril Lavigne avrillavigne 5,462,576 1,577,025

59

No variation 18 Aimée WimbushBourque aimeebourque 27,618 8,039

58

No variation 19 Natalie Gauvreau nataliesng 2,867,683 621,750

58

No variation 20 Jackie Appiah jackieappiah 3,038,781 421,259

57

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more