Instagram People - Brazil

Total: 116

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Robson de Oliveira padrerobsonoliveira 381,000 56,099

81

No variation 2 Ana Carolina sigaanacarolina 818,000 288,667

81

No variation 3 Bruna Vieira depoisdosquinze 187,000 33,468

80

No variation 4 Lia Camargo kittykills 341,866 98,382

80

No variation 5 Mariah Bernardes blogdamariah 528,000 28,696

75

No variation 6 Marcelo Tas marcelotas 496,000 22,664

74

No variation 7 Daniel Alves danid2ois 18,537,222 2,752,887

72

No variation 8 Adriana Lima adrianalima 12 2,158,449

71

Up 9 Luciano Huck lucianohuck 13 966,623

68

Up 10 Claudia Leitte claudialeitte 14 347,724

68

Down 11 Daniela Falcao danielafalcao1 143,000 9,027

68

No variation 12 omundodejess omundodejess 61,600 18,850

68

No variation 13 Glória Kalil sitechic 80,900 1,910

65

Up 14 Thássia Naves thassianaves 3 385,528

63

Down 15 Erika Palomino erikapalomino 52,300 6,144

63

No variation 16 Juliana Calcena jucalcena 24,100 4,523

62

Up 17 Jorge Freire Jr nerdpai 24,600 3,436

61

Down 18 Marisa Monte marisamonte 964,000 53,267

61

Up 19 Lu Ferreira chatadegalocha 698,000 257,532

60

Down 20 Anderson 'The Spider' Silva spiderandersonsilva 3 32,525

60

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more