Instagram People - Australia

Total: 37

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Luke Hemmings luke_is_a_penguin 6,073,905 4,065,115

88

No variation 2 Hugh Jackman thehughjackman 14,993,627 4,815,799

87

No variation 3 Michael Clifford michaelgclifford 4,836,033 3,543,018

87

No variation 4 Miranda Kerr mirandakerr 11,587,180 1,202,236

84

No variation 5 Cody Simpson codysimpson 3,246,633 247,831

77

No variation 6 Tim Minchin timminchin 95,321 41,166

65

No variation 7 Ashton Irwin ashtonirwin 5,135,388 2,762,612

61

No variation 8 Kayla Itsines kayla_itsines 8,011,177 379,513

59

No variation 9 Calum Hood calumhood 5,382,050 2,768,656

59

No variation 10 Joel Brown iamjoelbrown 55,406 13,056

59

Up 11 Sia siathisisacting 3,356,089 893,005

58

Up 12 Lauren Bullen gypsea_lust 1,983,316 1,057,094

58

Down 13 Emily Skye emilyskyefit 2,180,697 528,803

57

No variation 14 Kylie Minogue kylieminogue 1,593,569 264,274

56

Up 15 Liam McKessar frontrowsuit 19,456 4,045

55

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more