Instagram People - Argentina

Total: 133

  # PROFILE FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Leo Messi leomessi 91 44,280,472

88

No variation 2 Noel Schajris noelschajris 650,000 25,195

75

No variation 3 Cecilia Saia cecisaia 93,200 41,809

73

No variation 4 Sergio Agüero aguerosergiokun16 43 2,665,837

72

Up 5 Santiago do Rego atilo 106,000 3,494

66

Down 6 Aniko Villalba anikovillalba 39,700 15,936

65

No variation 7 Verónica Frágola fruticienta 36,200 4,432

64

No variation 8 Cristina Fernández Kirchner cristinafkirchner 436,000 159,882

61

No variation 9 Diego Torres diegotorresmusica 384,000 28,518

58

No variation 10 Jorge Rial jrial 903,000 7,151

55

No variation 11 Mateo Duhalde mateoduhalde 52,800 56,997

55

No variation 12 Wayne Sutton waynesutton 55,500 504

53

No variation 13 Axel (Axel Patricio Fernando Witteveen Pardo) axeloficial 0 9,721

53

Up 14 Favita_ favita_ 945 806

52

Down 15 Charly Maiz charlymaiz 10,600 1,001

52

No variation 16 Thaiel Calzada Guirao (Alfredito) tlinks21 43,000 25,207

51

No variation 17 Luisana Lopilato lulopilatophotos 110,000 26,773

50

Up 18 Allie Lazar pickupthefork 27,300 8,096

49

Up 19 Vanina Berghella vanisb 981 289

49

Up 20 Facundo Daniel Tula facfedmar 630 821

49

Alianzo glossary

Useful definitions to understand the concepts we use. Alianzo counts with three measuring systems.:

1- Alianzo Score

Alianzo Score is a value between 0 and 100 which is the result of the measurement parameters used by Alianzo in each of the profiles. These parameters try to measure the engagement and the activity of each social network.

Alianzo score is calculated for each type of social media and for each type of profile.

In addition, the Global Alianzo Score is calculated and displayed in the Alianzo Rank section. This score is calculated by adding the score given to each of the social networks weighted by the importance attached by Alianzo to each social network.

View more

2- Alianzo Stars

Alianzo Stars is the assessment done from Alianzo for every profile. It takes into account its score on Alianzo Score 2.0. It is calculated as follows:

  • Five yellow stars grade the highest score possible, which is 100. This profile will be the number one of its ranking.
  • Five green stars grade the profiles that score between 80 and 99.
  • Four green stars grade those profiles that score between 60 and 79.
  • Three green stars grade those profiles that score between 40 and 59.
  • Two green stars encompass those profiles that score between 20 and 39.
  • One green star is used for those profiles with a score between 0 and 19.
View more

3- Alianzo Rank

In Alianzo, rankings are conformed by profiles sorted according to their score in Alianzo 2.0, sorted from highest to lowest. These profiles are calculated for social network and kind of profile.

View more