Alianzo Ranking

  # Profile FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
Up 1 Nike Football nikefootball 30,683,866 5,198,663

100

Down 2 Nike nike 75,163,287 2,591,746

99

No variation 3 Victoria's Secret victoriassecret 57,630,820 1,001,461

97

No variation 4 Gucci gucci 18,877,009 860,284

97

No variation 5 GoPro gopro 13,381,734 1,386,226

95

No variation 6 Starbucks starbucks 15,747,660 2,389,933

95

No variation 7 Adidas Originals adidasoriginals 23,164,148 894,613

94

Up 8 Tiffany & Co tiffanyandco 7,653,796 591,603

94

No variation 9 MAC Cosmetics maccosmetics 16,896,829 737,852

94

Down 10 BMW bmw 13,984,362 1,945,122

93


Largest growth on Instagram

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Stradivarius stradivarius

+34
2 OMO Brasil omobrasil

+32
3 Desperados desperados_es

+31
4 Breitling breitling

+30
5 Heineken España heineken_es

+28

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Kendall Jenner kendalljenner 84,725,410 24,173,467

100

No variation 2 Cristiano Ronaldo cristiano 115,443,634 44,038,390

99

No variation 3 Leo Messi leomessi 83,256,041 29,149,118

99

Up 4 Ariana Grande arianagrande 115,499,517 16,347,957

97

Down 5 Beyoncé (Beyoncé Giselle Knowles-Carter) beyonce 108,262,809 14,481,438

97

No variation 6 Kim Kardashian kimkardashian 104,593,607 15,388,334

96

No variation 7 Khloe Kardashian khloekardashian 69,950,665 10,091,817

95

No variation 8 Taylor Swift taylorswift 104,387,445 4,919,000

95

No variation 9 Demi Lovato ddlovato 62,471,292 11,258,834

94

No variation 10 Mariand Castrejon (Yuya) yuyacst 10,322,335 4,827,701

93


Largest growth on Instagram

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Stromae mosaert

+42
2 Kirsten Dunst kirstendunst

+41
3 Sara Carbonero saracarbonero

+38
4 Siro Moya eldruidanet

+35
5 Gavin Free gavinfree

+35

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Instagram instagram 227,825,950 6,547,842

100

No variation 2 Real Madrid realmadrid 53,761,882 5,979,308

97

No variation 3 FC Barcelona fcbarcelona 53,025,199 5,598,211

97

No variation 4 National Geographic natgeo 82,774,490 3,405,505

97

No variation 5 The Ellen DeGeneres Show theellenshow 49,134,260 1,714,572

93

No variation 6 Manchester United manchesterunited 19,701,674 2,154,311

91

No variation 7 NBA nba 25,535,893 1,098,163

90

Up 8 Tasty buzzfeedtasty 14,556,355 1,378,993

89

Down 9 Call of Duty callofduty 6,203,618 1,331,993

89

No variation 10 Cold Play coldplay 9,132,815 1,361,592

89


Largest growth on Instagram

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Simple Plan simpleplan

+54
2 Infojobs España infojobs

+36
3 Chilevisión chilevision

+34
4 NTV ntvtr

+25
5 Kapp10 kapp10

+23

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on

  # Profile FOLLOWERS ACTIVITY (INTERACTIONS IN LAST 10 PHOTOS) ranking
No variation 1 Disneyland disneyland 6,045,112 1,503,566

100

No variation 2 Walt Disney World waltdisneyworld 6,233,173 1,100,335

98

No variation 3 Tomorrowland tomorrowland 4,828,440 1,328,538

95

No variation 4 Metropolitan Museum of Art metmuseum 2,177,882 178,962

89

Up 5 Universal Studios Hollywood unistudios 1,298,881 281,110

88

Down 6 Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) themuseumofmodernart 3,260,672 73,375

87

No variation 7 Coachella coachella 1,256,837 268,700

87

No variation 8 Musée du Louvre museelouvre 1,349,963 281,802

86

Up 9 San Diego Zoo sandiegozoo 423,723 104,847

86

Down 10 Guggenheim Museum guggenheim 1,614,208 82,671

85


Largest growth on Instagram

(Last 30 days).


# Profile   Difference
1 Glastonbury Music Festival glastofest

+29
2 Monegros Desert Festival monegrosdesertfestival

+17
3 El Palace elpalacebarcelona

+17
4 La Suite Amariila lasuiteamarilla

+11
5 Hotel Doreial hoteldoreial

+10

Would you like to see the full list? Largest growth on